I'm a Camp I'm a Parent


Board of Directors

The CCA is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with regular monthly meetings and an annual meeting held in December.  The CCA is registerd as a 501 (c)3 in the State of Connecticut.  If you are interested in joining the board or would like to help on the commitee level please contact us at board@ctcamps.org

2019 Board of Directors


Suzanne Richards srichards@darien-ymca.org
Darien YMCA

1st Vice President
Keith Garbart  keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails Summer Day Camp

2nd Vice President
Dan Albert dalbert@snet.net
Boy Scouts of Connecticut

Andrea Kowalsky akowalsky@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Alexandra Thomas  Alexismom6@aol.com
SJ Riding Camp

Directors at Large

McKinley Albert malbert@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Lauren Bent Lauren.bent@southwindsor.org
South Windsor Parks and Recreation

Jane Bielefield janebiel@sbcglobal.net

Steve Bloom  steve@campplayland.com
Camp Playland

Steve Daly  sdaly@horizons.org

Justin Hubeny Wings4495@aol.com
Camp Sloper YMCA

Jillian McCarthy jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org
Camp Hemlocks

Alyson Pequita director@hartfordcounty4hcamp.org
Hartford County 4-H

Dan Ruede druede@newhaven.edu
University of New Haven


Immediate Past President

Keith Garbart keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails Summer Day Camp