I'm a Camp I'm a Parent

About

Board of Directors

The CCA is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with regular monthly meetings and an annual meeting held in December.  The CCA is registerd as a 501 (c)3 in the State of Connecticut.  If you are interested in joining the board or would like to help on the commitee level please contact us at board@ctcamps.org


2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Suzanne Richards srichards@darien-ymca.org
Darien YMCA

1st Vice President
Ray Zetye  ray.zetye@ghymca.org
Camp Jewell YMCA

2nd Vice President
Dan Albert dalbert@snet.net
Boy Scouts of Connecticut

Treasurer
Andrea Kowalsky akowalsky@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Secretary
Alexandra Thomas  Alexismom6@aol.com
SJ Riding Camp

Directors at Large

McKinley Albert malbert@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Lauren Bent Lauren.bent@southwindsor.org
South Windsor Parks and Recreation

Jane Bielefield janebiel@sbcglobal.net
Education Resources for Children

Steve Bloom  steve@campplayland.com
Camp Playland

Steve Daly  sdaly@horizons.org
Horizons

Jillian McCarthy jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org
Camp Hemlocks

Alyson Pequita director@hartfordcounty4hcamp.org
Hartford County 4-H

Dan Ruede druede@newhaven.edu
University of New Haven

Terry Thomas Wings4495@aol.com
SJ Riding Camp

 


Immediate Past President

Keith Garbart keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails Summer Day Camp