I'm a Camp I'm a Parent

About

Board of Directors

The CCA is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with regular monthly meetings and an annual meeting held in December.  The CCA is registerd as a 501 (c)3 in the State of Connecticut.  If you are interested in joining the board or would like to help on the commitee level please contact us at board@ctcamps.org


2020 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Suzanne Richards: srichards@darien-ymca.org
Darien YMCA

1st Vice President
Keith Garbart:  keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails Summer Day Camp

2nd Vice President
Dan Albert: dalbert@snet.net
Boy Scouts of Connecticut

Treasurer
Andrea Kowalsky: akowalsky@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Secretary
Jillian McCarthy: jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org
Camp Hemlocks

Directors at Large

McKinley Albert: malbert@courant.com
Hartford’s Camp Courant

Jane Bielefield: janebiel@sbcglobal.net
Girl Scouts of Connecticut

Steve Daly:  sdaly@horizons.org
Horizons

Ryan Gackenheimer: RyanG@utucc.org
Silver Lake Conference Center

Becky Hirsch: bhirsh@mysticaquarium.org
Mystic Aquarium

Justin Hubeny: Wings4495@aol.com
Camp Sloper YMCA

Jillian McCarthy: jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org
Camp Hemlocks

Alyson Pequita: director@hartfordcounty4hcamp.org
Hartford County 4-H

Alan “Pendo” Pender: alan.pender@holeinthewallgang.org
The Hole in the Wall Gang Camp

Dan Ruede: druede@newhaven.edu
University of New Haven

Alexandra Thomas:  Alexismom6@aol.com
SJ Riding Camp

 


Immediate Past President

Keith Garbart keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails Summer Day Camp