Board of Directors

The CCA is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with regular monthly meetings and an annual meeting held in December.  The CCA is registerd as a 501 (c)3 in the State of Connecticut.  If you are interested in joining the board or would like to help on the commitee level please contact us at


2017 Board of Directors



Keith Garbart
Winding Trails

1st Vice President
Suzanne Richards

2nd Vice President
Pauline Jepson

Scott Lambeck
Camp Horizons

Alexandra Thomas
SJ Riding Camp

Directors at Large

Dan Albert
CT Rivers Council, BSA

McKinley Albert 
Hartford's Camp Courant

Jane Bielefield
Camp Moe

Steve Bloom 
Camp Playland

Andrea Kowalsky 
Hartford's Camp Courant

Jillian McCarthy 
Camp Hemlocks

Anita Pizzutiello Kelly
Colchester Parks & Recreation

Terry Thomas 
SJ Riding Camp

Ray Zetye 
Camp Jewell YMCA

Immediate Past President

Dave Meizels