Board of Directors


The CCA is overseen by a voluntary Board of Directors with regular monthly meetings and an annual meeting held in December.  The CCA is registerd as a 501 (c)3 in the State of Connecticut.  If you are interested in joining the board or would like to help on the commitee level please contact us at board@ctcamps.org

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

Officers

President
Keith Garbart keith@windingtrails.org
Winding Trails

1st Vice President
Suzanne Richards srichards@darien-ymca.org

2nd Vice President
Pauline Jepson pauline@awosting.com

Treasurer
Scott Lambeck  SLambeck@horizonsct.org
Camp Horizons

Secretary
Alexandra Thomas  Alexismom6@aol.com
SJ Riding Camp

Directors at Large

Dan Albert  dalbert@snet.net
CT Rivers Council, BSA

McKinley Albert malbert@courant.com 
Hartford's Camp Courant

Jane Bielefield janebiel@sbcglobal.net
Camp Moe

Steve Bloom  steve@campplayland.com 
Camp Playland

Andrea Kowalsky akowalsky@courant.com 
Hartford's Camp Courant

Jillian McCarthy jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org 
Camp Hemlocks

Anita Pizzutiello Kelly  apizzutiello@colchesterct.gov
Colchester Parks & Recreation

Terry Thomas Wings4495@aol.com 
SJ Riding Camp

Ray Zetye ray.zetye@ghymca.org 
Camp Jewell YMCA

Immediate Past President

Dave Meizels  http://dmeizels@outlook.com